The Civil War 6-Book Set

  • Age Range: 8-16
  • Grade: 4-8
  • Lexile: 620L-760L
  • Guided Reading Level: S-U
  • Interest Level: 3-10
  • Reading Level: 4.9
  • Item: 21887
  • ISBN: 9781480748873
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 24

Why did the Civil War begin, which states didn't see eye to eye, and who were influential Civil War figures during this time period? Readers will learn the answers to these questions and more with this 6-book collection. The easy-to-read text, engaging facts, and vivid images and illustrations help highlight some of the aspects of the Civil War. Each book also features an accessible table of contents that works in conjunction with a supportive glossary to help readers navigate their way through the books. Titles in this collection include (titles may vary):

  • Abraham Lincoln
  • Robert E. Lee
  • Ulysses S. Grant
  • Civil War Is Coming
  • Battles of the Civil War
  • Civil War Leaders