Children's Fables 6-Book Set

  • Grade: 2-3
  • Guided Reading Level: E-Q
  • Interest Level: 1-5
  • Item: 23255
  • ISBN: 9781493812554
  • Language: English

Learn about classic children's fables with colorful scripts that capture students' interest. These Reader's Theater scripts include roles written at multiple reading levels so all students can participate and actively learn.

This 6-book set includes (titles may vary):

  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • The Fox and the Crow
  • The Goose That Laid the Golden Eggs
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Tortoise and the Hare
  • The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse