close buttonView TCM's Statement on Diversity and Equity

Myths of the World 6-Book Set

  • Grade: 2-4
  • Guided Reading Level: I-S
  • Interest Level: 1-6
  • Item: 23275
  • ISBN: 9781493812752
  • Language: English

Learn about myths from all around the world with colorful scripts that capture students' interest. These Reader's Theater scripts include roles written at multiple reading levels so all students can participate and actively learn.

This 6-book set includes (titles may vary):

  • Anansi
  • Atrahasis
  • Romulus and Remus
  • The Frog Who Became an Emperor
  • The Prince and the Sphinx
  • The Trojan Horse
Switch to mobile version