Advanced Search

No rating yet

Life Cycles 6-Book Set

ISBN: 9781480722408
Item: 20240

Buzz, hop, and flutter through the engaging books in this collection filled with fictional stories and informational text about life cycles. This 6-book collection combines stories from Fiction Readers and informational text found in TIME FOR KIDSĀ® Nonfiction Readers to introduce students to multiple text types as called for in the Common Core and other state standards. Both the fiction and nonfiction books contain high-interest text, vibrant illustrations and images, age-appropriate text features, and increasingly complex vocabulary. The titles in this collection include:

  • I Am So Beautiful
  • My Life as a Bee
  • This Is My Story by Frederick G. Frog
  • A Butterfly's Life
  • A Frog's Life
  • A Bee's Life

Get Correlations... Other Books in this Series

Switch to mobile version