Children's Rhymes 6-Book Set

  • Age Range: 3-8
  • Grade: PK-K
  • Guided Reading Level: A
  • Interest Level: PK-2
  • Reading Level: 0.0
  • Item: 23259
  • ISBN: 9781493812592
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 16

Act out classic children's nursery rhymes with colorful scripts that capture students' interest. These Reader's Theater scripts include roles written at multiple reading levels so all students can participate and actively learn.

This 6-book set includes (titles may vary):

  • Let's Eat: Little Miss Muffet and Little Jack Horner
  • Little Piggies: This Little Piggy and Pat-A-Cake
  • Lost Pets: Little Bo Peep and Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  • The Fiddlers: Old King Cole and Hey Diddle, Diddle
  • The Stars: Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star and Star Light, Star Bright
  • What Time Is It? Hickory, Dickory, Dock and Wee Willie Winkie