Self-Regulation: Respecting Myself 8-Book Set

  • Grade: PK-2
  • Lexile: BR
  • Guided Reading Level: A-K
  • Interest Level: PK-4
  • Item: 106797
  • ISBN: 9781643359632
  • Language: English

Help children begin to build self-respect and emotional development with the various books in this set! Through these books, beginning readers will learn to recognize their own emotions, how to deal with stress, and more. With colorful images and simple text, these books support early childhood literacy while helping children gain self-awareness and self-management skills. New readers will build confidence and develop a love for reading as they connect with these books. Titles in this 8-book set include: Feelings (Wordless); Special Me; I Can Be Anything; I Wear My Feelings; I Can Work!; Good for Me: Love; The Best You: Calm Down; I Can.